Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

SteadFast Primary Care

Primary Care & Family Medicine Physician located in Katy Ranch Crossing, Katy, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
68 total reviews

SteadFast Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SteadFast Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JULIAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Excelente y personalizada la atención de la Dra Silvia Los, con un gran espíritu de calidad humana.
CARLOS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Excelente atencion. Por parte del personal administrativo y la doctora Silvia Los. Recomiendo amplamente.
HASSAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Excellent services from arrival to the departure thanks to Dr. Silvia and her team work
SONIA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Los takes her time to talk with you, and offers caring guidance. Dr. Los is friendly and personable.
MARIA L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Professional, nice people and place to recommend.
Sonia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/22
La atención es maravillosa!
Gerson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Good
Carlos O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dra. Los is an extraordinary person and excelent professional.
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Excelent
YUSHI Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Good service, fast and easy process!
Santos V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Na
Elaine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
The office staff is always so helpful and welcoming, making the entire visit a pleasant experience. I am extremely pleased with the care given by Dr Los. She is a very knowledgeable and a very caring Doctor. I am so happy to have found her for our family.
Elena Roxana V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
I am pleased to be your patient
Osmani A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Good
Iris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent service!! Love Dr.Los
BRIDGET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
I enjoyed her office she was proficient and professional I recommend this place to my whole family and now my daughter goes as well
CAROL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Always ready to help. Got me in same day I called for an appointment. The doctor and staff are very friendly.
MARGARITA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
They are quick in the front desk and the doctor listens, ask questions and ever makes me feel rushed.
Liliana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
the attention is excellent
Lesby C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
The doctor it’s good she get good service and explained everything!