Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

SteadFast Primary Care

Primary Care & Family Medicine Physician located in Katy Ranch Crossing, Katy, TX

4.82/5 Star Rating
78 total reviews

SteadFast Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SteadFast Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JESUS A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Muy buena. Gracias
DANIA M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Takes care of patients rightfully
SARAI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
.
JOSE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Friendly and pleasant easy to talk to you
ANNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Very good service, nice people
CARLA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
DR Silvia Los office is fast and efficient ! Dr Silvia Los is kind and takes her time with you, I would recommend her we need more good female doctors. Carla
ARCLER E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Exelente buena atención
GINA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
They accommodated a “squeeze-in”appointment, and were pleasant and professional.
ANTONIO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very kind and professional staff and Dr. Los is the best in Katy & Houston!
VIVIAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Everyone was so friendly and Dr Los listened to all my concerns. I just moved here and I feel blessed to have found such a good doctor.
JULIAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Excelente y personalizada la atención de la Dra Silvia Los, con un gran espíritu de calidad humana.
CARLOS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Excelente atencion. Por parte del personal administrativo y la doctora Silvia Los. Recomiendo amplamente.
HASSAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Excellent services from arrival to the departure thanks to Dr. Silvia and her team work
SONIA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Los takes her time to talk with you, and offers caring guidance. Dr. Los is friendly and personable.
MARIA L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Professional, nice people and place to recommend.
Sonia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/22
La atención es maravillosa!
Gerson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Good
Carlos O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dra. Los is an extraordinary person and excelent professional.
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Excelent
YUSHI Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Good service, fast and easy process!