Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

SteadFast Primary Care

Primary Care & Family Medicine Physician located in Katy Ranch Crossing, Katy, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
68 total reviews

SteadFast Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SteadFast Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ava I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Professional and courteous and on time! Dr. Los takes her time to listen to her patients.
MARIO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
It was very pleasant to speak with Dr. Los we hope we answer all her questions Thk u
Katia U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
The doctor has treated me on several occasions and has listened to my case calmly as well as prescribed me very correctly
CRISTELIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
The office is open and clean. The wait time was under 5 minutes. The staff is friendly and courteous.
Juan Cruz O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Staff was friendly
Debra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Very friendly and courteous.
Marivel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Tienen muy buena atención la Doctora es muy receptiva con los planteamientos que uno le hace, todo el personal es muy amable
Cecilia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
El trato de la doctora es muy especial
Byron W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Los is very personable and displays patience with what you have a say. She very good about following up on customers and cares more about your well-being than the bottom line. I would and have recommended her because I do believe she cares.
Byron W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
I find Dr. Los very personable and easy to talk to. She very patient and good about following on customers caring more about your well-being than the bott
Benjaiker Karina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Good
Martha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
The doctor was very professional and thorough.
Susana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Magnifica doctora. Buen trato y profesionalidad.
JOANE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Great
Lesby C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
She it’s excellent doctors
Henmary U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Very friendly
RONALD P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Los always interested and concerned with my conditions
Gisela B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Excelente
Eliza G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
very nice, very clean, really listen to what i had to say and didn’t dismiss anything i was saying
Melvis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent Dra.