Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

SteadFast Primary Care

Primary Care & Family Medicine Physician located in Katy Ranch Crossing, Katy, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
68 total reviews

SteadFast Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SteadFast Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stella D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Estoy muy agradecida con el servicio que me brindaron. Gracias la señora Stella Delgado
Yesenia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Excelent
Leonor L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Silvia Los, is always available to take good care of the patient. The service area is always clean and airy.
Bruno Cunha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Very attentive towards the current issues Patients May have at any given moment and a good listener While prescribing the the correct medication and dosage. Thank you Dr. Silvia los God bless!
MARGARITA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Excelente
Lucidia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Excelente
CHRISTOPHER A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Friendly and convenient
Tarkisha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
My visit with Dr.Los was very professional and caring.. She was amazing as well as the staff.. I will be sending my children to her as well.. Our Original PCP retired so I’m glad we found Her..
JUAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Exelent
Farida H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent Thanks
Fermin Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Good doctor
Kris K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
I called and got an appointment right away. The staff was efficient and friendly. Dr. Los was responsive snd very helpful. So far, I am very impressed!
Henmary U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
La Dra. Los es muy atenta y cuidadosa de cada detalle médico que se le proporciona.
Zoila M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Muy amables
RUBIANNYS ALEJANDRA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
I was doing my research on Dr. Los and read some reviews before making me appointment and the reviews were not wrong. I had an issue with my insurance and they did not hesitate to try to help me. I had to fax something and they did it for me. This office was amazing since the first minute. The manager was eager to help. The receptionist was super sweet and Dr. Los was very knowledgeable. I would recommend this office to anyone!
Darwin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Very Professional
Adriana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Excelente calidad y buena atención de parte de la doctora
Daniel K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
DR. SILVIA APPEARS KNOWLEDGEABLE, BUT IT TOOK SEVERAL DAYS TO GET MY RX SUBMITTED TO THE PHARMACY.
Nathalia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
AMAZING! Dr. Los is a great person and helps you in everything you need.
DELIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Buena atención amabilidad profesional